BEST NEWS EVER

ALL FOUR OF THE DOGS WERE ADOPTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They were up for adoption on the 18th (3 days ago) and they already found homes!!! The best part is the shelter told me that one person adopted all four of them so that they weren’t going to be separated. I really hope to God that the shelter didn’t just blow smoke up my @ss. If anyone is reading this and has any idea who was the Angel that adopted these dogs, please let me know. I want to send them a thank you card, balloons and a cake HAHAHAHAH. Seriously, though! 

About FunnyGirlweightloss

Hey You! Welcome to my blog, I am happy you stopped by and I hope my struggles make you laugh a little bit....wait, what?....Anywho, this is my weight loss blog where I will be 100% honest and real about my struggles in losing some weight and more importantly, keeping it off. Most people that know me say I am funny (hence, the title of this blog) so I guess the twist is the fact that I am going to be completely candid about how much losing weight can be really tough/hard/awful/daunting/boring, yet eventually amazing and totally worthwhile. Hopefully through my vulnerability and candidness, I help inspire others to lose some weight and stay motivated. https://funnygirlweightloss.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

